You could win!

Friday is competition day at gr. Today we are giving away eight copies of Fishing for Tigers by Emily Maguire on our facebook page. Head over to enter if you’re keen.

But we also have a special blog competition just for you too!

You could win a copy of …

  Rook by Jane Rusbridge

or

 Trust Your Eyes by Linwood Barclay

Which one would you like to win?

Simply post a comment with a mention of the book you’d like to win (yes, you can enter for each book) and we’ll pick two random winners on Monday. Good luck!

72 responses to “You could win!

  1. Trust Your Eyes by Linwood Barclay sounds like my type of novel…I’d love to try a new author and immerse myself into new places.

  2. I also like the look of Trust Your Eyes. I’m always looking for new books to read and I’m sure I have room in my bookcase for another book.. somewhere.

Leave a Reply

